Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
PTA Skate City Night 5-7 p.m.
-
Skate City
Fri, Apr 12
PTA Dining out Panda Express
-
Union & Constitution Panda 2850 New Center Point Dr.
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Kindness Club
-
Penrose Elementary School
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4